ALH Anna Lee Huber - USA Today Bestselling Author

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram   Goodreads   BookBub   YouTube  

Upcoming Events



August 30, 2022 - A CERTAIN DARKNESS, Verity Kent Book 6, Release Date

 




August 31, 2022   7:00 pm - Virtual Event with Alyssa Maxwell & Mystery to Me (Madison, WI)

Virtual Event at 7pm CT/8pm ET via Crowdcast.

Register and RSVP.

Online Appearance



September 1, 2022   2:00 pm - Virtual Event with Avon Free Public Library (Avon, CT)

Virtual Event at 2pm ET via Zoom.

Register

Online Appearance



September 1, 2022   7:00 pm - Virtual Event with Susanna Kearsley & High Point Public Library (High Point, NC)

Virtual Event at 7pm ET.

More info to follow.

Online Appearance



September 3, 2022   1:00 pm - 3:00 pm - Book Chat & Signing at Barnes & Noble - Orchard Crossing (Fort Wayne, IN)

Book Launch Event from 1-3pm ET at Barnes & Noble--Orchard Crossing (Fort Wayne, IN).

Public Appearance



September 6, 2022   6:30 pm - Virtual Event with Amanda Flower and Barbara's Bookstore (Chicago, IL)

Virtual Event at 6:30pm CT/7:30pm ET.

Register or Preorder book(s).

Online Appearance



September 7-10, 2022 - Bouchercon - Minneapolis, MN

Catch me at the following events at Bouchercon...

Thu 9/8:

10:15-11am - Panel: All the Rage - Murder in Fashion

4:15-5pm - Panel: Multi-Tasking is Murder - Juggling Multiple Series

Fri 9/9:

2-4pm - Kensington Author Autographing Session - Orchestra Hall Hospitality Suite

 

Public Appearance



September 15, 2022   7:00 pm - Virtual Historical Mystery Panel with Alyssa Maxwell, Andrea Penrose, & Mystery Lovers Bookshop

Virtual event at 7pm ET.

More info to come.

Online Appearance



September 21, 2022   4:00 pm - Virtual Event with Amanda Flower, Andrea Penrose, and The Poisoned Pen (Scottsdale, AZ)

Virtual Event at 4pm PT/7pm ET.

More info to come.

Online Appearance



October 4, 2022   7:00 pm - Author Event with Amanda Flower at Joseph-Beth Booksellers (Cincinnati, OH)

In-person Event at 7pm ET at Joseph-Beth Rookwood, 2692 Madison Rd, Cincinnati, OH.

Visit this website for more info and to preorder. 

Public Appearance



October 5, 2022   7:00 pm - Author Event with Amanda Flower at The Book Loft (Columbus, OH)

More info to come.

Public Appearance



April 25, 2023 - A FATAL ILLUSION, Lady Darby Book 11, Release Date





Click Here To
Join My Newsletter



Recent News

Enter to win 5 fabulous books, including A CERTAIN DARKNESS, in the Kensington Historical Mystery Summer Giveaway. Ends 8/9/22. US only. 



THiS SIDE OF MURDER is an August Hoopla Bonus Borrow. 



Giveaway! Enter to win 1 of 9 advanced reading copies of A CERTAIN DARKNESS, Verity Kent Book 6, thru 7/8/22. 





Upcoming Events
August 30, 2022
A CERTAIN DARKNESS, Verity Kent Book 6, Release Date

August 31, 2022
7:00 pm
Virtual Event with Alyssa Maxwell & Mystery to Me (Madison, WI)

September 1, 2022
2:00 pm
Virtual Event with Avon Free Public Library (Avon, CT)